Consider ProShape All-in-1 Bourbon Vanilla when
The supplied US label supports a more precise review of serving size, ingredients and warnings.
Read the full guide →Products and checkout terms vary by country.
Choose another countrySide-by-side USA comparison
Both current catalog listings show the same price and package size, but the official Chocolate page repeats Vanilla wording and requires extra verification.
| Comparison point | ProShape All-in-1 Bourbon Vanilla | ProShape All-in-1 Chocolate |
|---|---|---|
| Official product | ProShape All-in-1 Bourbon Vanilla | ProShape All-in-1 Chocolate |
| SKU | 0701047 | 0701045 |
| Category | Weight management | Weight management |
| Form | Meal replacement powder | Plant-based meal replacement powder |
| Variant | Bourbon Vanilla | Chocolate Vegan |
| Package | 420 g total · approximately 13 servings of 32.3 g | Official US page displays 420 g / 13 portions of 32.3 g but its description incorrectly says Bourbon Vanilla; verify the physical chocolate package |
| Caffeine | Contains 3.4 mg caffeine per serving according to the matching supplied US label. | Supplied US panel: 6 mg powder / 6.1 mg prepared with soy milk; verify the current chocolate package |
| Price snapshot | $47.99 · July 20, 2026 | $47.99 · July 20, 2026 |
| Price per serving | $3.69 | $3.69 |
| Label status | Supplied US facts panel; verify the full current package | Supplied US facts panel; verify the full current package |
| Supplied-panel serving | 2 heaping measuring spoons (32.3 g / 1.1 oz) | 3 heaping measuring spoons (32.3 g / 1.1 oz) |
| Calories per supplied-panel serving | 125 (powder only) | 120 (powder only) |
| Fiber per supplied-panel serving | 2.5 g (powder only) | 3 g (powder only) |
| Protein per supplied-panel serving | 8.7 g (powder only) | 11 g (powder only) |
| Calcium per supplied-panel serving | 137 mg (powder only) | Not stated in the supplied panel |
| Magnesium per supplied-panel serving | 90 mg (powder only) | Not stated in the supplied panel |
Each nutrient row uses that product’s own supplied serving. This is not a dose-equivalence table. Prepared ProShape values are shown separately in its product guide. Historical prices keep their individual dates.
The official US Chocolate listing contains a text inconsistency. Do not assume that every ingredient or flavor statement from Vanilla applies to Chocolate.
The supplied US label supports a more precise review of serving size, ingredients and warnings.
Read the full guide →The official catalog confirms the product and price, but not every label field needed for a complete assessment.
Read the full guide →Practical decision
Per 32.3 g powder, the supplied Vanilla panel lists 125 calories and 8.7 g protein; Chocolate lists 120 calories and 11 g protein. Vanilla declares 3.4 mg caffeine; Chocolate declares 6 mg in powder. These are supplied-panel values, not an assumption based on flavor.
Their prepared columns use different liquids: Vanilla specifies 230 ml of 1% milk, while the Chocolate panel shows soy milk. Prepared protein is therefore not a comparison of powders alone. Verify Chocolate’s current package because older catalog copy included a Vanilla reference.
The supplied Vanilla label supports a more precise assessment of serving, ingredients and warnings. The official Chocolate listing contains wording that appears to repeat Vanilla content, so flavor preference alone is not enough to establish equivalent formulas.
Even when package prices match, the better purchase is the variant whose current label fits the user’s dietary requirements and preparation method. A text inconsistency lowers confidence until corrected.
Neither product is automatically better. A useful comparison requires the exact current US package and the rest of the user’s diet, supplements and caffeine intake. When one label is incomplete, the honest conclusion is uncertainty—not a winner.
Primary sources
Comparison clarified October 3, 2026 using the individually dated product records shown above. This is not a new clinical assessment or a live-price check. Verify the current physical packages and listings.