Side-by-side USA comparison

TopShape vs ProShape Vanilla: USA Comparison

These are not interchangeable formats: one is a capsule product and the other is a powdered meal-style formula.

Decision in brief: TopShape’s supplied panel uses six capsules and lists 11 calories, 1 g fiber and 182 mg calcium. Vanilla ProShape uses 32.3 g powder, with 125 calories and 8.7 g protein before milk. These formats address different nutrition questions.
Comparison pointTopShapeProShape All-in-1 Bourbon Vanilla
Official productTopShapeProShape All-in-1 Bourbon Vanilla
SKU07040310701047
CategoryWeight managementWeight management
FormCapsulesMeal replacement powder
VariantUnflavored capsulesBourbon Vanilla
Package180 capsules · 113.22 g total420 g total · approximately 13 servings of 32.3 g
CaffeineNo numeric caffeine statement was visible in the accessible US listing.Contains 3.4 mg caffeine per serving according to the matching supplied US label.
Price snapshot$108.60 · July 20, 2026$47.99 · July 20, 2026
Price per servingNot calculable$3.69
Label statusSupplied US facts panel; verify the full current packageSupplied US facts panel; verify the full current package
Supplied-panel serving6 capsules2 heaping measuring spoons (32.3 g / 1.1 oz)
Calories per supplied-panel serving11125 (powder only)
Fiber per supplied-panel serving1 g2.5 g (powder only)
Protein per supplied-panel servingNot stated in the supplied panel8.7 g (powder only)
Calcium per supplied-panel serving182 mg137 mg (powder only)
Magnesium per supplied-panel servingNot stated in the supplied panel90 mg (powder only)

Each nutrient row uses that product’s own supplied serving. This is not a dose-equivalence table. Prepared ProShape values are shown separately in its product guide. Historical prices keep their individual dates.

Consider TopShape when

The official catalog confirms the product and price, but not every label field needed for a complete assessment.

Read the full guide →

Consider ProShape All-in-1 Bourbon Vanilla when

The supplied US label supports a more precise review of serving size, ingredients and warnings.

Read the full guide →

Practical decision

A capsule serving does not replace a prepared meal

TopShape’s supplied panel uses six capsules and lists 11 calories, 1 g fiber and 182 mg calcium. Vanilla ProShape uses 32.3 g powder, with 125 calories and 8.7 g protein before milk. These formats address different nutrition questions.

Compare TopShape as a capsule supplement and ProShape as a meal-replacement powder under its current label directions. A low price per capsule or serving does not establish an equivalent meal, and neither comparison promises weight loss.

Capsules and meal-style powder are not substitutes

TopShape is a capsule product positioned within weight management. ProShape Vanilla is a prepared powder with a supplied label that supports a meal-style evaluation. One cannot be judged by the other product’s calories, protein or serving logic.

Choose by intended role

  • ProShape: consider only when a measured meal-style serving fits the diet and the complete label is acceptable.
  • TopShape: assess as a separate capsule supplement; do not call it a meal replacement or guaranteed fat burner.
  • Neither product replaces the need for a sustainable calorie deficit or qualified care for medical weight concerns.

Cost comparison

Compare monthly use, not package price alone. ProShape can be evaluated per declared serving; TopShape requires a confirmed serving count before a fair daily-cost comparison.

Editorial conclusion

Neither product is automatically better. A useful comparison requires the exact current US package and the rest of the user’s diet, supplements and caffeine intake. When one label is incomplete, the honest conclusion is uncertainty—not a winner.

Primary sources

Sources and verification

  1. TopShape official US source
  2. ProShape All-in-1 Bourbon Vanilla official US source
  3. FDA dietary supplements

Comparison clarified October 3, 2026 using the individually dated product records shown above. This is not a new clinical assessment or a live-price check. Verify the current physical packages and listings.

Source review recorded July 17, 2026. How we review · Report a correction