Consider PowerCocktail when
The official catalog confirms the product and price, but not every label field needed for a complete assessment.
Read the full guide →Products and checkout terms vary by country.
Choose another countrySide-by-side USA comparison
The Junior name does not justify simply scaling the adult serving. Use the exact age-specific package directions and warnings.
| Comparison point | PowerCocktail | PowerCocktail Junior |
|---|---|---|
| Official product | PowerCocktail | PowerCocktail Junior |
| SKU | 0705067 | 0705068 |
| Category | Optimal supply | Optimal supply |
| Form | Powdered dietary supplement | Powdered dietary supplement |
| Variant | Orange and black currant | Orange |
| Package | 450 g total · 30 portions of 15 g | 210 g total · 30 servings of 7 g |
| Caffeine | 30 mg per 15 g packet | The matching supplied US label includes green tea extract but does not state a numeric caffeine amount. |
| Price snapshot | $119.48 · September 4, 2026 | $43.30 · July 20, 2026 |
| Price per serving | $3.98 | $1.44 |
| Label status | Supplied US facts panel; verify the full current package | Supplied US facts panel; verify the full current package |
| Supplied-panel serving | 1 packet | 7 g (0.25 oz) |
| Calories per supplied-panel serving | 45 | 25 |
| Fiber per supplied-panel serving | 5 g | 1 g |
| Calcium per supplied-panel serving | Not stated in the supplied panel | 119 mg |
| Magnesium per supplied-panel serving | Not stated in the supplied panel | 55 mg |
Each nutrient row uses that product’s own supplied serving. This is not a dose-equivalence table. Prepared ProShape values are shown separately in its product guide. Historical prices keep their individual dates.
The official catalog confirms the product and price, but not every label field needed for a complete assessment.
Read the full guide →The supplied US label supports a more precise review of serving size, ingredients and warnings.
Read the full guide →Practical decision
Adult PowerCocktail uses a 15 g packet; Junior’s supplied serving is 7 g. The panels list different fiber, vitamins and minerals. The adult packet declares 30 mg caffeine; Junior contains green tea extract but does not give a numeric caffeine amount.
Do not substitute a fraction of an adult packet for a child’s product. Check the current Junior age directions and discuss suitability with the child’s healthcare professional. “Junior” alone does not establish caffeine-free status or suitability for every child.
The Junior product is not an adult product with a smaller scoop. Its supplied US label provides age-specific information that must control the decision. Adult PowerCocktail should not be divided or improvised for a child.
For an adult shopper, compare the adult product on its own label and intended serving. The existence of a Junior version is not evidence that either product is necessary.
Neither product is automatically better. A useful comparison requires the exact current US package and the rest of the user’s diet, supplements and caffeine intake. When one label is incomplete, the honest conclusion is uncertainty—not a winner.
Primary sources
Comparison clarified October 3, 2026 using the individually dated product records shown above. This is not a new clinical assessment or a live-price check. Verify the current physical packages and listings.