Compare key label details

Decision summary

A supplied US facts panel now confirms the serving and key declared amounts. The current physical package remains the final authority.

Best forParents comparing a pre-portioned child-positioned vitamin powder and who want access to a full matching US label.
Main limitationSupplied facts panel; verify the full package for all ingredients, allergens and warnings
CaffeineThe matching supplied US label includes green tea extract but does not state a numeric caffeine amount.
Cost per serving$1.44
US label statusFacts panel supplied — verify full package
Last checkedJuly 20, 2026

Read the supplied US panel

A Junior label is not an adult dose scaled down

The supplied Junior panel uses a 7 g serving and lists 25 calories, 1 g fiber, 119 mg calcium, 6.4 mcg vitamin D and 14.3 mcg selenium. Adult PowerCocktail uses a 15 g packet with different declared quantities. They are separate formulas.

The supplied Junior label includes green tea extract but does not state a numeric caffeine amount. “No number supplied” does not establish caffeine-free status. The product name alone also does not answer suitability for a particular child, age or existing supplement plan.

Questions about this product

Can a child take part of an adult PowerCocktail packet instead?

The two labels show different formulas and serving systems. Do not convert the adult product to a child’s dose by weight or scoop fraction. Review the current Junior package with the child’s healthcare professional.

Does Junior mean caffeine-free?

The supplied label does not state a numeric caffeine amount and includes green tea extract. This guide does not infer that the amount is zero. Ask the manufacturer to confirm the current package information.

Product details

  • Official product name: PowerCocktail Junior.
  • Product ID / SKU: 0705068.
  • Form: Powdered dietary supplement.
  • Variant: Orange.
  • Package: 210 g total · 30 servings of 7 g.
  • Catalog price snapshot: $43.30 USD on July 20, 2026.
  • Caffeine: The matching supplied US label includes green tea extract but does not state a numeric caffeine amount.

Ingredients & formula

  • 11 vitamins and provitamin A
  • Minerals and trace elements
  • 20 mg botanical proprietary blend including green tea and plant concentrates

Official catalog badges or positioning: Gluten-free, Preservative-free, Halal.

How to use

Dissolve approximately two teaspoons (7 g) in 150 ml still water and take one portion daily, according to the supplied US label.

Who it’s for

Parents comparing a pre-portioned child-positioned vitamin powder and who want access to a full matching US label.

Before you use it

Do not assume the “Junior” name alone establishes suitability for every age or medical condition.

Important limitations and warnings

  • Green tea extract is present although caffeine is not quantified.
  • The label does not print a numeric minimum age.
  • Parents should review total vitamin/mineral intake and suitability with a pediatric professional when relevant.

Features & limitations

Potential advantages

  • Full matching US facts panel is available.
  • Exact 30-serving format and directions.
  • Broad micronutrient profile is transparently listed.

Limitations

  • Caffeine is not quantified despite green tea extract.
  • The proprietary blend does not disclose individual botanical amounts.
  • A supplement does not replace a balanced child diet.

Compare your options

Adult PowerCocktail has 15 g servings and explicitly declares 30 mg caffeine; Junior has 7 g servings and a different micronutrient profile.

Price & ordering

The official US catalog displayed $43.30 USD on July 20, 2026. This is a dated snapshot, not a price guarantee. Check the exact SKU, current package, shipping, taxes, membership terms and return conditions on the official US shop before ordering.

Sources & verification

The official US page confirms the product identity, format, package details and highlighted nutrients shown above. A matching supplied US facts panel now confirms the serving and declared amounts. The current physical package remains the final authority for Other Ingredients, allergens, directions and warnings.

Primary source: official FitLine USA product page. Last checked July 20, 2026.

Supplied US facts panel

Supplement or Nutrition Facts

Serving size7 g (0.25 oz)
Servings per container30
VerificationSupplied US panel · July 20, 2026
Nutrient or componentAmount per serving% Daily Value
Calories25—
Total Carbohydrate5 g2%
Dietary Fiber1 g4%
Total Sugars3 gNot established
Includes Added Sugars3 g6%
Vitamin A840 mcg RAE93%
Vitamin C54 mg60%
Calcium119 mg9%
Vitamin D6.4 mcg32%
Vitamin E9 mg alpha-tocopherol (13 mg alpha-TE)60%
Thiamin (B1)1.2 mg100%
Riboflavin (B2)1.1 mg85%
Niacin12.6 mg79%
Vitamin B61.4 mg82%
Folate173.4 mcg DFE (104 mcg folic acid)43%
Vitamin B121.8 mcg75%
Biotin26 mcg87%
Pantothenic acid4.2 mg84%
Magnesium55 mg13%
Zinc2.2 mg20%
Selenium14.3 mcg26%
Copper0.4 mg44%
Sodium15 mg0.7%
Proprietary blend20 mgNot established

Declared blend

Green tea extract; broccoli sprout concentrate; apple extract; acerola extract; tomato concentrate; broccoli concentrate; basil concentrate; cinnamon concentrate; oregano concentrate; turmeric concentrate; carrot concentrate; elderberry concentrate; chokeberry concentrate; blackcurrant extract; blackberry concentrate; blueberry concentrate; raspberry concentrate; spinach concentrate; sweet cherry concentrate; curcuma extract; bilberry extract; Brussels sprout concentrate. Botanical parts are specified on the supplied label.

Other ingredients and allergens

Acacia gum, fructose, dextrose, citric acid, natural flavor, steviol glycosides, gamma-cyclodextrin.

Allergens: No specific major allergen statement was visible on the supplied label.

Directions

Dissolve approximately 2 teaspoons (7 g) in 150 ml still water. Take 1 portion per day.

Warnings and storage

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Supplements are not a substitute for a varied, balanced diet and healthy lifestyle. Keep out of reach of young children. Store in a cool, dry place.

Verification note

The label includes green tea extract but does not state a numeric caffeine amount. The supplied label does not print a numeric minimum age; a parent or clinician should verify suitability for a specific child.

Supplied US Supplement or Nutrition Facts panel for PowerCocktail Junior
Supplied US facts panel. Open the original supplied file. Verify the current physical package before use.